Staff

Directing and Administration

Name
Director Prof. PhDr. Ivan Jakubec, CSc.
Deputy director Doc. Mgr. Matěj Spurný, Ph.D.
Assistant for Administration
PhDr. Barbora Štolleová, Ph.D.

Secretariate

Name Office Hours
Secretary
Jana Heroutová

Jana.Heroutova@ff.cuni.cz

Valid from 2. 9. 2020

Monday 9:00 – 12:00 and 13:00 – 16:00

Tuesday 9:00 – 11:00

Thursday 12:00 – 15:00

 

If there is not any additional information, office hours of members of the institute take place in the room number 108 in Celetná 20, Prague 1.

Administration of Study Information System

Name Office Hours
PhDr. Ing. Mgr. Martin Pola per email

martin@pola.name

Department of Economic History

  Name
Office Hours
Head of the Department
Prof. PhDr. Drahomír Jančík, CSc. Thursday 9:00 – 10:00 (from10. 9.)

per email

Drahomir.Jancik@ff.cuni.cz

Members
Prof. PhDr. Ivan Jakubec, CSc. 11. 9. 2020 9:00 – 12:00

15. 9. 2020 9:00 – 11:00

and per email

Ivan.Jakubec@ff.cuni.cz

Prof. PhDr. Eduard Kubů CSc. per email
PhDr. Barbora Štolleová, Ph.D. per email
PhDr. Tomáš Gecko, Ph.D. 15. 9. 2020 13:00 – 14:00 prior E-Mail arrangement required
External Lecturers Prof. PhDr. Marcela Efmertová CSc.
PhDr. Jan Slavíček, Ph.D.

Department of Social History

Name Office Hours
Head of the Department
Prof. PhDr. Jiří Štaif CSc.  

per email

 

 

Members

Doc. PhDr. Michal Pullmann, Ph.D. per email

sekretariat-dekan@ff.cuni.cz

Doc. PhDr. et JUDr. Jakub Rákosník, Ph.D. per email
Doc. Mgr. Matěj Spurný, Ph.D. 1. 9. 2020 15:00 – 17:00

16. 9. 2020 9:00 – 10:30

and per email

PhDr. Radka Šustrová, Ph.D. prior E-Mail arrangement required

Radka.Sustrova@ff.cuni.cz

Mgr. Lucie Dušková, Ph.D. per email

Lucie.Duskova@ff.cuni.cz

Mgr. Vítězslav Sommer, Ph.D. per email

Vitezslav.Sommer@ff.cuni.cz

External Lecturers Mgr. et Mgr. Bohumír Bernášek  

 

GAČR project Mgr. Zdeněk Nebřenský, Ph.D.

DAAD-Langzeitdozentur

Name Office Hours
prof. Boris Barth
 

By e-mail:

boris.barth@uni-konstanz.de

Úvod > Staff